EnquiryBook
The alpine-luxurious wellness hotel in the Dolomites

The spa paradise on three floors

The Bärenhotel takes part in the league of the top wellness hotels in the Dolomites. On three floors you get to know what true wellbeing feels like in your summer holiday at Kronplatz – always accompanied by the breathtaking panoramic views of the Dolomites and nature.

Sauna lovers can choose out of six saunas, be surrounded by pleasant steams or feel the energy of water on the skin when doing Kneipp Therapy. Discover the exquisite wellness world of the Bärenhotel on your exclusive wellness holiday in Valdaora/Olang!

more

The suite was very clean. The food was amazing and the wellness and SPA area truly perfect. The panoramic view from the suite adds to the delight. One of the best hotels in South Tyrol!

Simon
Surpisingly different.

Wellness of a very special kind

Sauna world & relax

Healthy sweating – Dolomites cinema included

On your wellness holiday at Kronplatz 6 saunas are at your disposal, so we can meet everybody’s need. On your winter holiday in the Dolomites you can indulge in a healthy sweat, surrounded by fragrant steams which will strengthen your immune system.

Discover the manifold sauna world of the Bärenhotel:

    • Finnish sauna
    • Salt grotto with a fragrance of fresh mint
    • Alpine herbs steam bath
    • Infrared cabins
    • Family dress-on sauna
    • Dolomites panoramic sauna with high-light infusions

The Dolomites panoramic sauna offers with its large glass window awe-inspiring views of the Hochpustertal Valley and the Antholz Valley. Additionally to sweating, swimming, relaxing … you get some refreshments at our vital corner with fresh nativ water, revitalising teas and healthy snacks.

Feel the beneficial energy of the water.


5 star wellness in South Tyrol

Wellness with summit views

Be it in the heated infinity sky pool, one of the four snugly relax rooms, the Finnish pamoramic sauna, the sun terrace or the garden: during and after your sauna- or bathing session the incomparable landscape cinema never leaves you alone. Not by chance we can call wellness at Bärenhotel “Wellness with summit views”! After the sauna you can cool down in our garden and inhale the fresh air. Our four relax rooms are the perfect place to relish the feeling of pure relaxation.

Our relax rooms with panoramic views:

  • Icebear relax room with heated water beds and cocoon niches
  • “S’Rasterle” relax room for absolute peace and quiet
  • Light therapy relax room with water beds and individual music at choice
  • Family relax room for the tall and the small

At our tea and drinks corner you’ll find some refreshments and healthy snacks. In our Wellness Lounge you can enjoy even more beverages and goodies.

more
Where saline water meets mountains …

We take bring the sea to the mountains! In our three pools, the indoor pool, the heart-shaped whirlpool and the infinity sky pool you can relish a healthy bath in saline water. A blessing for skin and hair!

Individual treatments

Us from the Bären Spa provide every guest with what he/she needs at the very moment. That is why none of our massages is like the other. We are looking forward to give you advice and to provide you your personal, unforgettable time-out.

Balance for body & soul

In harmony with yourself on your wellness holiday in the Dolomites

Feel and understand yourself and your body. Listen to yourself and live every moment consciously. With our comprehensive balance offers in autumn you will find your inner peace.

Feel the energy of the forest
Discover the beneficial energy of alpine forest bathing – Shinrin Yoku with our expert. Take part in interesting nature- and herbs workshops, experience the curative effect of sulphur baths and let our mental coach give you advice. You will see how good it is to concentrate on your own needs.

Our offers

Get on the slopes! It´s Springtime skiing 7=6

Get on the slopes! It´s Springtime skiing 7=6

03.02.-04.13.2020
3 nights

from € 555.-
per person

to the offer
The Magic of the Winter

The Magic of the Winter

01.07.-02.11.2020
3 nights

from € 555.-
per person

to the offer
Wellness in the snow

It´s Winter Wellnesstime

11.30.-04.13.2020
3 nights

from € 555.-
per person

to the offer
Magical Advent & Christmas in the Alps 7=6

Magical Advent & Christmas in the Alps 7=6

11.30.-12.27.2019
3 nights

from € 540.-
per person

to the offer
Plan your holiday now!
Arrival
Departure
-
+
Rooms
-
+
adults
-
+
Children
+39 388 328 88 88

AnfragenBuchen
Das alpin-luxuriöse Wellnesshotel in den Dolomiten

Wellness-Paradies auf drei Etagen

Das Bärenhotel zählt zu den Top-Wellnesshotels in den Dolomiten. Auf drei Etagen erleben Sie Wellness und Wohlbefinden pur in Ihrem Sommerurlaub am Kronplatz – stets in Begleitung des atemberaubenden Dolomitenpanoramas und der Natur.

Saunaliebhaber können aus sechs Saunen wählen, sich von wohltuenden Dämpfen umgeben oder beim Kneippen die Kraft des Wassers auf der Haut spüren. Entdecken Sie die feine Wellnesswelt des Bären bei Ihrem exklusivem Wellnessurlaub in Olang!

Weiterlesen

Die Suite war bis zum letzten cm2 sauber. Das Essen war erste Sahne. Spa und Wellness Bereich einfach nur ein Traum. Aussicht war phantastisch. Eines der besten Hotels in Südtirol. Wir waren wunschlos zufrieden!

Simon, Deutschland
Auffallend anders.

Wellness der ganz besonderen Art

Saunawelt & Relax

Gesundes Schwitzen – Dolomitenkino inklusive

Beim Wellnessurlaub am Kronplatz stehen Ihnen 6 Saunen zur Verfügung, damit wir alle Saunavorlieben abdecken können. In Ihrem Winterurlaub in den Dolomiten dem gesunden Schwitzen frönen, umgeben von wohlduftenden Dämpfen um Ihr Immunsystem zu stärken.

Entdecken Sie die vielfältige Saunawelt des Bären:

  • Finnische Sauna
  • Solestollen mit Firnminzeduft
  • Alpine Kräuter-Dampfsauna
  • Infrarotkabinen
  • Family-Textilsauna
  • Dolomiten-Panoramasauna mit Highlight-Aufguss 


Die Dolomiten-Panoramasauna gewährt mit ihrer großen Glasfront eindrucksvolle Blicke auf das Hochpustertal und das Antholzertal. Zusätzlich neben dem Schwitzen, Schwimmen, Relaxen … stärken Sie sich in der „Vital-Quelle“ mit frischem Gebirgswasser, revitalisierenden Tees und gesunden Snacks.

Die wohltuende Kraft des Wassers spüren

5 Sterne Wellness in Südtirol

Wellness mit Gipfelblick

Ob im beheizten Infinity Skypool, einem der vier kuscheligen Ruheräume, der finnischen Panoramasauna, der Sonnenterrasse oder dem Garten: Während und nach Ihrer Sauna- oder Badesession lässt Sie das unvergleichbare Landschaftskino nie alleine. Nicht umsonst dürfen wir Wellnessen im Bärenhotel „Wellness mit Gipfelblick“ nennen! Nach dem Saunieren können Sie sich hier an der frischen Luft im Garten abkühlen und im Anschluss das Gefühl absoluter Entspannung in einem unserer vier Ruheräume genießen.

Unsere Ruheräume mit Panoramablick:

  • Eisbär-Relaxraum mit beheizten Wasserbetten und Kokon-Nischen
  • „S’Rasterle“-Ruheraum für absolute Ruhe und Stille
  • Lichttherapie-Ruheraum mit Wasserbetten und individueller Musikwahl
  • Family-Ruheraum für Groß und Klein



Für den gesunden Snack und frische Getränke steht Ihnen unsere Tee- und Getränkebar zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich bieten wir in unserer Wellness-Lounge die passende Erfrischung.

Weiterlesen
Wo Salzwasser auf Berg trifft …

Wir bringen das Meer in die Berge! In unseren drei Pools, Indoor-Pool, Herzform-Whirlpool und Infinity-Skypool genießen Sie das Bad im Salzwasser. Eine Wohltat für Haut und Haare!

Individuelle Behandlungen

Wir vom Bären-Spa bieten jedem Gast das, was er gerade braucht. Deshalb gleicht keine unserer Massagen der anderen. Gerne beraten wir Sie und bereiten Ihnen Ihren ganz persönlichen, unvergesslichen Auszeitmoment.

Balance für Körper & Geist

Im Einklang mit sich selbst beim Wellnessurlaub in den Dolomiten

Sich selbst und den eigenen Körper spüren und verstehen. In sich hineinhören und jeden Moment bewusst erleben. Mit unserem umfangreichen Balance-Angebot im Herbst finden Sie Ihre innere Ruhe.

Die Kraft des Waldes spüren
Entdecken Sie die wohltuende Kraft des Alpinen Waldbadens – Shinrin Yoku mit unserer Waldbadeexpertin. Nehmen Sie an interessanten Natur- und Kräuterworkshops teil, erleben Sie die heilende Wirkung von Schwefelbädern und lassen Sich von unserer Mentaltrainerin beraten. Sie werden sehen, wie gut es tut, sich ganz auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse zu konzentrieren.

Unsere Angebote

Ab auf die Piste! Frühlingsskifahren 7=6

Ab auf die Piste! Frühlingsskifahren 7=6

02.03.-13.04.2020
3 Übernachtungen

ab € 555,-
pro Person

zum Angebot
Die Magie der kalten Jahreszeit

Die Magie der kalten Jahreszeit

07.01.-11.02.2020
3 Übernachtungen

ab € 555,-
pro Person

zum Angebot
Wellness im Schnee

Wellness im Schnee

30.11.-13.04.2020
3 Übernachtungen

ab € 555,-
pro Person

zum Angebot
Adventzauber & Bergweihnacht

Adventzauber & Bergweihnacht

30.11.-27.12.2019
3 Übernachtungen

ab € 540,-
pro Person

zum Angebot
Jetzt Ihren Urlaub planen
Anreise
Abreise
-
+
Zimmer
-
+
Erwachsene
-
+
Kinder
+39 388 328 88 88